misty1477 Very Active Member Oct 5, 2013 #1 No test before work AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM Will Retest @ 9:50AM. 79 @ 9:50AM NO SHOT THIS MORNING. Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies.
No test before work AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM Will Retest @ 9:50AM. 79 @ 9:50AM NO SHOT THIS MORNING. Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies.
misty1477 Very Active Member Oct 5, 2013 #3 No test before work AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM Will Retest @ 9:50AM. 79 @ 9:50AM NO SHOT THIS MORNING. Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies. 155 @ 1:50PM (+4)
No test before work AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM Will Retest @ 9:50AM. 79 @ 9:50AM NO SHOT THIS MORNING. Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies. 155 @ 1:50PM (+4)
misty1477 Very Active Member Oct 5, 2013 #4 No test before work AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM Will Retest @ 9:50AM. 79 @ 9:50AM NO SHOT THIS MORNING. Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies. 155 @ 1:50PM (+4) PMPS = 263 @ 7:30PM 0.8 unit @ 8:15PM Sunday Work Schedule Tonight
No test before work AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM Will Retest @ 9:50AM. 79 @ 9:50AM NO SHOT THIS MORNING. Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies. 155 @ 1:50PM (+4) PMPS = 263 @ 7:30PM 0.8 unit @ 8:15PM Sunday Work Schedule Tonight