RUMPELTEAZER 10-5-13 AMPS = 85 YAY !!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

misty1477

Very Active Member
No test before work

AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM

Will Retest @ 9:50AM.

79 @ 9:50AM

NO SHOT THIS MORNING.

Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies.
 
No test before work

AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM

Will Retest @ 9:50AM.

79 @ 9:50AM

NO SHOT THIS MORNING.

Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies.

155 @ 1:50PM (+4)
 
No test before work

AMPS = 85 @ 9:30AM

Will Retest @ 9:50AM.

79 @ 9:50AM

NO SHOT THIS MORNING.

Will give 1 tsp. greek yogurt w/active cultures to see if that stops the "stinky" poopies.

155 @ 1:50PM (+4)

PMPS = 263 @ 7:30PM

0.8 unit @ 8:15PM

Sunday Work Schedule Tonight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top