RUMPELTEAZER 10-3-13 AMPS = 115

Status
Not open for further replies.
If her pattern holds, the nadir will be higher as will the whole cycle. I am not sure how to break this pattern, Misty. I wouldn't want to see the dose for 114 any higher. I wonder if our dose at pmps is a smidge too high and we are setting her up for a bounce during the next day. (some cats seem to have a higher second cycle after a low preshot.)

I am thinking she also eats more during the day than at night? She seems very sensitive to food, so that could be the higher day cycle.....

Are you using the old PZI vial? The other interesting thing is that she got the same general numbers when you skipped....
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
If her pattern holds, the nadir will be higher as will the whole cycle. I am not sure how to break this pattern, Misty. I wouldn't want to see the dose for 114 any higher. I wonder if our dose at pmps is a smidge too high and we are setting her up for a bounce during the next day. (some cats seem to have a higher second cycle after a low preshot.) I am a little confused here. Should we start using lower doses on a new scale?

I am thinking she also eats more during the day than at night? She seems very sensitive to food, so that could be the higher day cycle..... Yes, she does eat more during the day. Her last meal is before PM shot...next one is before AM shot. With my goofy work schedule, time between last meal of the day and first one of next day could be anywhere between 12 and 14 hours. She is definitely sensitive to food making her numbers rise.

Are you using the old PZI vial? The other interesting thing is that she got the same general numbers when you skipped.... Still using old vial...not much left in it though.
 
No test before work

AMPS = 115 @ 8:05AM

0.4 unit @ 8:30AM

99 @ 1:30PM (+5)

It's a BLUE but I don't understand what is going on with her numbers lately. :roll:
 
No test before work

AMPS = 115 @ 8:05AM

0.4 unit @ 8:30AM

99 @ 1:30PM (+5)

It's a BLUE but I don't understand what is going on with her numbers lately. :roll:

PMPS = 272 @ 7:30PM

0.8 unit @ 8:15PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top