RUMPELTEAZER 10-14-13 AMS = 212

Status
Not open for further replies.
Fed 1/2 can Friskies @ 1:30AM

AMPS = 212 @ 9:25AM

0.8 unit @ 9:50AM

176 @ 3:00PM (+5) It's a BLUE one. :-D
 
We'll take it! I'd say, if this pattern continues, with a shootable amps and pmps as long as she eats at night, that we could up the dose a little at night (if she is higher) and see if we can push the nadir down a smidge. What do you think?
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
We'll take it! I'd say, if this pattern continues, with a shootable amps and pmps as long as she eats at night, that we could up the dose a little at night (if she is higher) and see if we can push the nadir down a smidge. What do you think?

Works for me.

But...Question....aren't we supposed to be trying to lower her dose for regulation? Maybe stupid question. I will take a DUH if it is. :lol:
 
You want to lower her numbers for regulation. Sometimes that means you have to raise the dose to get there. (In her case, I am thinking a tiny increase)
 
Fed 1/2 can Friskies @ 1:30AM

AMPS = 212 @ 9:25AM

0.8 unit @ 9:50AM

176 @ 3:00PM (+5) It's a BLUE one. :-D

PMPS = 182 @ 8:05PM

0.4 unit @ 8:30PM
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top