RUMPELTEAZER 10-12-13 AMPS = 194

Status
Not open for further replies.
Fed 1/2 can Friskies @ 1:30AM

AMPS = 194 @ 9:30AM

Little Less Than 0.8 unit @ 10:00AM

158 @ 3:00PM (+5)

SUNDAY NIGHT WORK SCHEDULE....Feed 1/2 can Friskies before work??? Supper is at 7:30PM...Leave for work @ Midnight (only 4-1/2 hours later). :?:
 
I'd give it a try, Misty. This is the first cycle in a long time where she has had a nice shootable preshot and has come down at nadir instead of going up. You could give a little more or a little less than 1/2. (We are just experimenting with the food vs the insulin so it's just data gathering. You will be able to control things much better after the weekend.)
 
Fed 1/2 can Friskies @ 1:30AM

AMPS = 194 @ 9:30AM

Little Less Than 0.8 unit @ 10:00AM

158 @ 3:00PM (+5)

SUNDAY NIGHT WORK SCHEDULE....Feed 1/2 can Friskies before work??? Supper is at 7:30PM...Leave for work @ Midnight (only 4-1/2 hours later). :?:

PMPS = 372 @ 7:30PM

Little Less Than 0.8 Unit @ 8:15PM

1/2 can Friskies @ Midnight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top