RUMPELTEAZER 1-5-14 AMBG=92 DAY 12 OTJ TRIAL

Status
Not open for further replies.
60 @ 12:45AM
1/2 can FF

AMBG = 92 @ 8:30AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 can FF

NO SHOT

77 @ 2:30PM (+6) :mrgreen:
1 can FF
 
60 @ 12:45AM
1/2 can FF

AMBG = 92 @ 8:30AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 can FF

NO SHOT

77 @ 2:30PM (+6) :mrgreen:
1 can FF

PMBG = 100 @ 7:45PM
1-1/2 cans FF
NO SHOT
 
Taintedhalo said:
whispering Yay keep it up!!
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Quietly shouting - almost there, almost there :mrgreen:
Sandy&Tommy said:
Yea (quietly)!! Keep up the good work Rumpel! :thumbup


BJM said:
I'm going for 21 days given RumpelT!

Thank you for the encouragement. :mrgreen:

BJ.....I think she just LIKES the pokey-poke. :roll: Will do whatever it takes for how ever long it takes. :mrgreen:
 
GO RUMPEL!!! Looking so good!
Just checking in, Bubbles is still OTJ, and patiently waiting for you to join her. :lol:
 
greenae said:
GO RUMPEL!!! Looking so good!
Just checking in, Bubbles is still OTJ, and patiently waiting for you to join her. :lol:


Bubbles went OTJ real quick. :smile:
I go crazy every day making sure there isn't any contraband left around....RumpelT will eat anything....can't even leave loaf of bread or butter on the counter unattended when she is lurking for fuds. :roll:
We are all keeping this OTJ thing a secret from her so we don't jinx it. :lol:
Tell Bubbles to 'quietly' send OTJ vines to RumpelT. :smile:
 
Oh yes! I had a scare last month, kept seeing increasing urine, BG's around 130-150...turns out Bubbles was getting into the dog food bin at night! She was able to unscrew the bowl/lid, balance on the edge, get her face in the food, then get herself out and the bowl/lid would fall back in place! Now I have to weight it down as soon as Augie finishes eating.
Fingers and paws are crossed for you...we are very quietly CHEERING!! bcatrun_gif :mrgreen:
 
greenae said:
Oh yes! I had a scare last month, kept seeing increasing urine, BG's around 130-150...turns out Bubbles was getting into the dog food bin at night! She was able to unscrew the bowl/lid, balance on the edge, get her face in the food, then get herself out and the bowl/lid would fall back in place! Now I have to weight it down as soon as Augie finishes eating.
Fingers and paws are crossed for you...we are very quietly CHEERING!! bcatrun_gif :mrgreen:


:lol: Funny story. Amazing what our silly sugar-cats can do to get contraband. ohmygod_smile :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top