misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 26, 2013 #1 111 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 85 @ 8:00AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 26, 2013 #2 111 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 85 @ 8:00AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 59 @ 1:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen: 1 can FF
111 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 85 @ 8:00AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 59 @ 1:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen: 1 can FF
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 26, 2013 #3 111 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 85 @ 8:00AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 59 @ 1:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMPS = 114 @ 7:15PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
111 @ 1:30AM 1/2 can FF AMPS = 85 @ 8:00AM :mrgreen: 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT 59 @ 1:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen: 1 can FF PMPS = 114 @ 7:15PM 1-1/2 cans FF NO SHOT
Sue and Oliver (GA) Very Active Member Dec 26, 2013 #4 Looking good. I'd plan to catch her before she gets up to the 170 range?
misty1477 Very Active Member Dec 27, 2013 #5 Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Looking good. I'd plan to catch her before she gets up to the 170 range? Click to expand... Will watch to see how close she gets. Numbers over the past few days seem to be almost following a pattern of some sort. @-)
Sue and Oliver (GA) said: Looking good. I'd plan to catch her before she gets up to the 170 range? Click to expand... Will watch to see how close she gets. Numbers over the past few days seem to be almost following a pattern of some sort. @-)