RUMELTEAZER 12-26-13 AMPS = 85

Status
Not open for further replies.
111 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 85 @ 8:00AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

59 @ 1:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen:
1 can FF
 
111 @ 1:30AM
1/2 can FF

AMPS = 85 @ 8:00AM :mrgreen:
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT

59 @ 1:30PM (+5.5) :mrgreen:
1 can FF

PMPS = 114 @ 7:15PM
1-1/2 cans FF

NO SHOT
 
Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
Looking good. I'd plan to catch her before she gets up to the 170 range?

Will watch to see how close she gets.

Numbers over the past few days seem to be almost following a pattern of some sort. @-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top