arozeboom
Member Since 2011
Ruby, Ruby, Ruby...I don't even know what to say about her.
AMPS - first test 87. Waited and 2nd test 92. (just tested again...99 - this is about an hour after the initial test)
Yesterday was a disaster from the get go. High AMPS and then a fur shot. Last night I was at work until after 7:00 (I normally feed her between 5:30 and 6:00). The husband fed her before I got home. It was only about 20 minutes or so, so I don't think it effected her too much before I tested her. She was at 392. I did a smaller than normal shot and at +4 she was 306. I thought she was looking pretty good. Then this morning double digits!?
I know its early compared to last night's shot...right now its about +10 but isn't that a crazy drop for 6 hours? She's acting fine. Even woke me by flinging her noisest toy around and just came hauling bum up the basement stairs after using the litter box.
I'm guessing no shot this morning?
AMPS - first test 87. Waited and 2nd test 92. (just tested again...99 - this is about an hour after the initial test)
Yesterday was a disaster from the get go. High AMPS and then a fur shot. Last night I was at work until after 7:00 (I normally feed her between 5:30 and 6:00). The husband fed her before I got home. It was only about 20 minutes or so, so I don't think it effected her too much before I tested her. She was at 392. I did a smaller than normal shot and at +4 she was 306. I thought she was looking pretty good. Then this morning double digits!?
I know its early compared to last night's shot...right now its about +10 but isn't that a crazy drop for 6 hours? She's acting fine. Even woke me by flinging her noisest toy around and just came hauling bum up the basement stairs after using the litter box.
I'm guessing no shot this morning?