? Rom increase needed?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue484

Member Since 2015
Rom hasn't seen a blue number in 3 days now. and green in 8. Should I go up to 2 units?
 
Typical cat!! PMPS Rom was 8.8 (158) so I reduced his dose to 1.25 units.

+5 he was 14.8 (266)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top