Sue484 Member Since 2015 Nov 7, 2016 #1 Rom hasn't seen a blue number in 3 days now. and green in 8. Should I go up to 2 units?
Kris & Teasel Member Since 2016 Nov 7, 2016 #3 Could still be bouncing but he might need a nudge out of it. I'd try 2 u and monitor.
Sue484 Member Since 2015 Nov 8, 2016 #5 Typical cat!! PMPS Rom was 8.8 (158) so I reduced his dose to 1.25 units. +5 he was 14.8 (266)