Rom 11/18 AMPS 180 +4 232

Status
Not open for further replies.
Got some nice blues in there. He can afford to drop a bit. I guess you could try a skinny 2. Pull up 2 and let out a few drops.

Have you considered U100s with the conversion chart? That would give you the option of a pretty easy measure for 1.8....
 
That's what I'm doing foe the fat 1.75. Guess I will increase to 2 units. I will use the U100 syringes once I have used up the loads that my vet have me. There's hundreds of them!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top