Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rom-increase-needed.167844/
Well, after breaking his bounce yesterday and getting a reduced shot yesterday evening, at AMPS Rom was 13.1 (236). Paws crossed he levels out a bit.
Well, after breaking his bounce yesterday and getting a reduced shot yesterday evening, at AMPS Rom was 13.1 (236). Paws crossed he levels out a bit.