Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rom-10-24-amps-472-4-475-increase.167155/
I increased Rom's dose last night to 1.25 units. It seemed to be working ok, but now.....
AMPS 16.6 (299)
+5 17.2 (310)
I presume they are essentially the same number after allowing for meter variance?
I increased Rom's dose last night to 1.25 units. It seemed to be working ok, but now.....
AMPS 16.6 (299)
+5 17.2 (310)
I presume they are essentially the same number after allowing for meter variance?