? Rom 10/24 AMPS 472 +4 475 Increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.
+4 he's 26.4 (475). Numbers have been steadily increasing. Should I increase tomorrow? By how much? 0.25 or 0.5?
 
I see you gave a 1.25 this evening, good call. I would try to hold that dose for several days to see how he settles.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top