Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rom-first-prozinc-curve-10-21-thoughts.167044/
AMPS Rom was 17.3 (311) I gave 1.5 units but the vet just called with his curve results and said she thinks to decrease to 1 unit as it is better to have him too high than too low and we can adjust accordingly. I'm not sure what to think. Any ideas?
AMPS Rom was 17.3 (311) I gave 1.5 units but the vet just called with his curve results and said she thinks to decrease to 1 unit as it is better to have him too high than too low and we can adjust accordingly. I'm not sure what to think. Any ideas?
