Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rom-10-19-ambg-115-5-ps-13-8-5-50-7-99-9-149.166910/
AMPS this morning, Rom was 19.4 (349). I must say I was expecting higher, due to his low number and skipped shot last night. Going to be doing a curve tomorrow to keep the vet happy and then hopefully she will be satisfied and I can get on with the help of this board.
AMPS this morning, Rom was 19.4 (349). I must say I was expecting higher, due to his low number and skipped shot last night. Going to be doing a curve tomorrow to keep the vet happy and then hopefully she will be satisfied and I can get on with the help of this board.