Rom 10/20 AMPS 349 +4 236 +9 41 PMPS 94 +1 117 +4 223

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yet again, at +9 Rom is 2.3 (41) and PMPS +5 5.2 (94). Hope he comes up a bit more so I can give him a token dose in an hour
 
Last edited:
Hi Sue just had a glance at Rom's SS. He looks to be a late-ish nadir and it looks as though you are going to need to make a decision about his dose soon. When will you be able to do a curve?
 
I am doing a curve tomorrow. Just keeping the vet happy for this first curve on ProZinc. I will basically be telling her that I will be reducing. I think to 1.5 units. What do you think @Alexi?
 
I think 1.5 units would be good, I still think 2 units was a big start dose but you need 2 shootable numbers a day and he is responding really well. Let's see what the curve shows.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top