Rom 09/19 AMPS 441 +4 329 PMPS 391 +7 340

Status
Not open for further replies.
Heading in the right direction and slowly at least. Hopefully this will flatten him out a bit. +4 he's 18.3 (329)
 
Don't think this reduced dose is doing any good. PMPS he was 21.7 (391) and +7 18.9 (340). Think I will go back to his previous dose tomorrow.
 
Don't think this reduced dose is doing any good. PMPS he was 21.7 (391) and +7 18.9 (340). Think I will go back to his previous dose tomorrow.
(((Sue))).
Rom looked like he was levelling out nicely on the 18th, and then swung up high again... Very perplexing....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top