Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/rom-09-18-amps-306-4-221-pmps-180-3-198-6-203.165123/
I am gutted. I have royally screwed things up for Rom after forgetting his shot Friday night. AMPS today is 24.5 (441), so I have done as @Elizabeth and Bertie suggested and reduced his dose to try and level him out. Paws crossed this works and he gets back on track.
I am gutted. I have royally screwed things up for Rom after forgetting his shot Friday night. AMPS today is 24.5 (441), so I have done as @Elizabeth and Bertie suggested and reduced his dose to try and level him out. Paws crossed this works and he gets back on track.
Last edited: