Rom 09/17 AMPS 421 +4 94 +11 236 PMPS 266 +3 283 +9 214

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Sue (you posted at 4am?! Wow, that is dedication! :woot:)

Rom seems to be back in bouncy mode at the moment.
I wonder if it's worth reducing the dose to see if things level out a bit...?
.
 
Hi Eliz. Not really dedication. I just happened to wake up and he was laying on me, so I tested. Then I needed the loo so tested Frank too. The alarms are useless now, so I usually test at 9.30 or 10.30. Then that's it unless miraculously I am awake later. I may just reduce to 1 unit tonight ( using the VatPen so no quarter doses unfortunately).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top