Hi Roger & welcome!!! From the last thread, are you saying the 61 was his PMPS, i.e. 12 hours after the morning shot? Or that was a mid-cycle # at his nadir, like +6 more or less after the PM shot?
If it was the preshot I would absolutely reduce the insulin dose. If it was the mid-cycle #, that is perfect!!!