Re: 1/21 Rocky's AMPS 299 +3 228 +6 302 +8 355
Hi Tina!
Yes, if Rocky is above 150 at PMPS, go with 1 unit
IF you get below 150, we would want you to NOT shoot, DON'T feed, and post and ask for help. This would include at least the first time or two you get a Pre-shot number under 150. We just want to make sure we're here to help you at least the first few times. Make sure your subject line says something like "First time under 150" or "Advice needed please!"...something that gets our attention that you're shooting a 150 for the first time or that you need someone to help with dosing advice.
Good luck with the dosecrease and I hope you start to see some prettier numbers soon...but if not, just keep holding the dose. When you increase, you have to let the depot "fill" to the new dose, so while you might not see better numbers immediately, you might a cycle or two down the line.
Come on Rocky! No shy bladder buddy...pee for your mamabean!!