Suzanne+Rex
Member Since 2022
If Rex does not have a PMPS number above 200, do I withhold the shot? I’m almost thinking 250 just to be safe, since he normally falls about 200 points when he gets his shot. He had a furshot I think yesterday evening and then got into a box of treats last night and ate the whole thing, but since his half unit dose this morning, hasn’t gone back above 200. His shot is due in an hour and a half, and I need to stay somewhat on schedule. Any recommendations as to what to do if I’m not seeing a pre-shot number that I’m comfortable with?