Good Morning! The numbers look great, even the 333 this morning is not bad.
Like Sue said, anything above 50 is very safe for a nadir. A non diabetic cat's bg, normally runs below 120 at all times. If you can determine when his nadir is, you can test at that time and see how low he is going on the dose-- realizing that every cycle is different. Without the nadir numbers, it is hard to interpet the preshots numbers. For Months, I did not check mid cycle, I just checked at preshots. I never knew if Kitty had high preshots from not enough insulin or from a low cycle- that scared her liver, causing it to dump "sugar" and protect itself. '
One thing that I started to post last night, when I saw that you were have a cycle in the mid 100s was this.....You want to have a "No Shoot number". We generally do not recommend that you give insulin on a BG lower than 200. Once you have more data, you might chose to lower that number. But, if you check at your preshot (12 hours) and you get a number lower than 200, I would encourage you to wait and retest. It is also important not to feed until you retest, as the food will artificially inflate the "true" bg.
Prozinc is a 12 hour insulin and once it is gone, it is gone. So, sometimes you will get a sharp rise in the BG even when waiting 30 mins. I just wanted to share that in the event you get a low preshot reading.
You are doing Great! I am expecting Diablo's numbers to continue to slowly come down. I checked out Chewy's SS last night, and it took a few weeks off of dry food to see his numbers really come down. Slow and steady wins the race!
Good Luck!