As one of those experienced members you asked to comment, I have a few thoughts.
We do not typically recommend micro dose adjustments until you have a good deal of data. Think in terms of a year or more versus a couple of months of BG data. If you are still reducing doses if you get a lower pre-shot number, then you are not at a point to micro dose when a dose reduction is called for. Elise was not making micro-dose adjustments until she had a lot of data -- Max was diagnosed in 2013. Likewise, I didn't make micro adjustments with Gabby until I had years of data and copious amounts of experience at managing her low numbers.
Looking at Toronto's numbers, if you do not take a full 0.25u reduction, you are risking numbers getting away from you. Since there are no notations on your spreadsheet, I can't tell if you've been giving Toronto HC food when you're seeing numbers lower than 68. Three hrs of numbers in the 50s on 10/16 and more numbers in the same range on 10/19 warrants intervention with HC food on both occasions. It's helpful to make a notation on your SS if you are intervening with HC so anyone looking at Toronto's SS knows what you're doing. I sincerely hope you are not using the TR recommendations from other websites. If you are trying to incorporate Elizabeth Hodgkin's approach to TR, please be aware that her method was developed for use with ProZinc, not Lantus or Levemir. Frankly, cats prescribed Lantus have died from hypoglycemia using her approach to managing low numbers.
Numbers below 68 on an AT meter indicate that you need to reduce the dose. TR is an aggressive approach to dosing. Not reducing when numbers are low is risking your cat's safety. I also hate to point this out but I have no clue what approach to dosing you're using. It certainly isn't TR. TR is not safe if don't follow the guidelines and not reducing the dose when a dose reduction is indicated is not following the guidelines. At this point, based on Toronto's SS and without any other context, the dose should have been reduced on 9/28, 10/2, 10/11, 10/13, 10/16, 10/20, and 10/22. You are holding doses when reductions are warranted. Also, reductions are indicated, not "forced." Nadirs under 68 are a dramatic indication that your cat is getting too much insulin.