No, no further reduction. It is just the depot talking. Stick with the 0.5 dose unless Boris continues to drop lower than 90. If this happens post and ask for advise. Congratulations on the reducie.Boris earned a reduction again today with his 89 this afternoon, then 85 PMPS. His +2.5 is 85 again... is that another reduction right away?
Thanks!!!
I think that is definitely a smart statement! You want a strong remission after all... but how encouraging that Boris is already down to 0.25uI’d really like to see his pre shot numbers come down a bit before an OTJ trial I think. I don’t have any knowledge to back that up though.![]()