Reduction! 01/13 Blackie PMPS 117, +1 115, +3 69, +10.5 137

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50

+1 - 30g Evo 95% C&T
+2 50 (retest @ +2.5)

Going to get Daisy's other AB's this morning. She's not looking too well right now. Never treated her before, and I think the AB is a liquid form. She's not going to be a happy kitty.
 
Re: 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50

Hi, Angela, good luck with Daisy's ABs. I hope she feels better soon.
Have a good surf today, Blackie! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50

I'm glad Blackie is doing well. I hope the AB will help Daisy get over this soon.
 
Re: 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50

Hi Angela,
I hope the a/bs will do the trick and that Daisy will be feeling much better soon. Blackie, surf safe!!

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50 +2.5 49

+2.5 49

Dose reduction to 2.25u PMPS. Good girl, Blackie!!!! She's had 3 #s below 50 since I've had her on 2.50u the evening of December 1, 2013. That's approximately 43 days (86 cycles) that she's been on 2.50u. Before then it was only 15 days (30 cycles) on 2.75u before she earned a reduction to 2.50u. I'm glad that something's working for her. Just hope that Daisy goes on the mend very soon. I thought that the Covenia was working as she was starting to act more like her normal cute little self. I should've got the AB on Saturday.
 
Re: Dose Reduction! :-D 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50 +2.5 49

Way to go Blackie! Angela, hope Daisy gets to feeling better soon.
 
Re: Reduction! :-D 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50 +2.5 49 +3 5

+3 59

Knew she'd come back up on her own. Good girl!!! I'm only allowing her to make up her mind on these reductions, and if I feel that she's not responding, then a dose increase would be given. I'm just glad that that's not the case right now. We seem to be heading in the right direction, thank goodness.
 
Re: Reduction! :-D 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50 +2.5 49 +3 5

Glad to see Blackie is doing so well. You do such a great job with her! I hope Daisy perks up with the new ABs. We'll send some vines her way.
 
Re: Reduction! :-D 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50 +2.5 49 +3 5

Good luck with the reducie! Blackie was on a mission today! :mrgreen: I hope the ABs help Daisy get back to feeling great. Have a good Monday!
 
Re: Reduction! :-D 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50 +2.5 49 +3 5

Lovely numbers today. Blackie wants that reducie, don't you, baby? Good kitty! cat_pet_icon

Sending healing vines to Daisy. Hope the ABs do the trick.
 
Re: Reduction! 01/13 Blackie AMPS 130 +2 50 +2.5 49 +3 59

Thank you, ladies.

Got Daisy's meds (Doxycycline), make a quick trip to Brookshire's to get some more carpet cleaner for when someone lets loose, came back home, and gave Daisy her first dose. This is going to take some getting used to for us both. I just have to remember to push the plunger slowly so as not to hurt her in any way. The meds smell like cod liver oil, and I'm sure that they mixed it into cod liver oil. Definitely has a very strong fishy smell to it.

Thank you all for your prayers, and healing vines for Daisy. I still need them. I don't want to lose her, not now, and not for a long time.
 
Re: Reduction! 01/13 Blackie PMPS 117, +1 115, +3 69, +10.5

Recap of #s:

AMPS 130, 2.50u, 40g Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 30g Evo 95% C&T
+2 50
+2.5 49
+3 59
PMPS 117, 2.25u, 40g Evo 95% C&T
+1 115 - 30g Evo 95% C&T
+3 69
+10.5 137
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top