reduced dose for PM shot

Status
Not open for further replies.
It doesn't look like you have input recent numbers. So that makes it harder to give advice. If Shaak is pretty stable, then a reduced night dosage is always safer.
 
So today Shaak had AMPS of 456 and her +4 was 110. I have been giving her 4.5u but her PMPS was 284 so I gave her 3u instead. Any thoughts?
That's a step drop in the morning. You have a bouncy kitty. I think I'd reduce that dose to 4 in the morning to try to reduce the bounce
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top