alexi456
Member Since 2018
Currently on 2u and his pmps tonight was 4.4 does this mean we should go down a dose to 1.5u? We skipped his dose tonight so I fully expect him to be in the 20s at his Amps or should we continue with the 2u as he seems to be bouncing a bit his pmps last night was 21.1. He was also a bit of his food today and had a bit of a spew on the floor which could have something to do with him going low?