owlgal
Member Since 2011
OMG! Amps@405 He must of gone low last night. I went with the higher dose (1.7u) because his ps's were going higher and higher. His +4 was 205 last night when i went to bed. DH fed @4:30am and he left a note that said he was starving. So must of been lower than usual. I'm sure not hypo. Anyway, i decided to lower the dose this morning (1.6u) even though he is the highest amps in a long time. I will probably will keep it there for a couple of days. I was kinda debating whether to lower or not anyway based on his numbers looking strange on his ps's. Hope my gut is right. Hate to mess him up anymore. He was doing so good.
What do you all think?
Fed
shot 1.6u
What do you all think?
Fed
shot 1.6u