RED amps- Must of gone low last night. Lower dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Member Since 2011
OMG! Amps@405 He must of gone low last night. I went with the higher dose (1.7u) because his ps's were going higher and higher. His +4 was 205 last night when i went to bed. DH fed @4:30am and he left a note that said he was starving. So must of been lower than usual. I'm sure not hypo. Anyway, i decided to lower the dose this morning (1.6u) even though he is the highest amps in a long time. I will probably will keep it there for a couple of days. I was kinda debating whether to lower or not anyway based on his numbers looking strange on his ps's. Hope my gut is right. Hate to mess him up anymore. He was doing so good.

What do you all think?

Fed
shot 1.6u
 
I think that it is strange cause I would have gone to bed with a +4 205 and had no worries....maybe Mr. P kicked back on for a few? Maybe the frontline effect if there was one cleared out?
 
Baxter had a high AMPS. These cats sure now how to keep us wondering, thinking & worrying.

Heres to a happy Monday with some beautiful numbers. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top