It is hard to help without any PM numbers, so I'm glad you are going to start those. To help do PM tests, I keep my Billy in the bedroom. Then I can set an alarm when I need it, test, then give Bill some freeze dried chicken as a treat. Takes less than five minutes and then I'm right back asleep. I don't know if that can work for you, but it might be worth a try.
Now, keep in mind I'm a newbie too, so take with a grain of salt. Billy takes ProZinc too, so maybe it will be useful. It's looks to me like Sally was doing pretty good on the 2 units before the fur shot, and just experiencing some bounce, which can take several cycles to clear. Then the furshot happened and it looks a little less like bounce, but that could still be having an effect.
The advice Marje and Gracie gave you is awesome. If you do increase the dose, an increase of .25 is the way to do it. Then you want to give it several cycles to settle in before you make any more adjustments. With a dose increase, the mid-cycle testing, including the PM ones, will be super important. You have to know the nadir numbers to know if Sally is having a bounce effect, or if the dose is still too low. The rule of thumb I've read here on the forum is that if the nadir is less than 50% of the pre-dose numbers, bounce is a likely culprit. And bounce will fix itself with steady dosing, you don't want to adjust dose for bounce numbers or pre-test numbers, you want to look at the mid-tests when deciding to adjust dose. This will help avoid a hypo event. And Every Cat is Different. Tiny slow changes is the safest way to proceed until you know how Sally is going to react.
Once again, newbie here. If in doubt, talk to your vet or one of the more experienced folks on this board. Make sure you've read the sticky posts in the ProZinc section of the forum, and there's some great info that explains bounce
here.