Re: 7/31-Racci-AMPS-145,+3.5-109,+6-140,PMPS-150

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/31-Racci-AMPS-145

that was a really long time to play with the dog! :lol:

nice night for racci last night and great start to the day today! go little girl!

oh HAHAHAHA i just reread your post and it's your dear grandson! whoops. not the dog! i'm leaving in about the dog anyway - life is short, ya gotta laugh when you can. ;-)
 
Re: 7/31-Racci-AMPS-145

Hey Very funny with DGS & dog!! Hey kids & puppies, both very fun!
Hope Racci has a good night...and you too--Racci had a great night last night--How's about another?
Love & Hugs from us!
 
Re: 7/31-Racci-AMPS-145,+3.5-109,+6-140

Hi Roni & Julie,

That's funny Julie! I bet you thought I was nuts with the emoticons too since you thought I was playing with the dog. :lol: Every time I come online here he wants me to use different emoticons & I usually just delete them afterwards. :lol: He's a computer whiz kid and loves to play computer games. He climbs all over me to get on my lap when I'm on the computer so he can play with me and if I let go of the mouse for a minute, he has it. :smile:

Sorry it turned into such a long time. I was exhausted by the time he went home and fell asleep, then dinner, etc. My dgs is sick so I'll have him tomorrow also so his mom can go to work and probably wind up sick too! ohmygod_smile

Racci's bg has been going up and down with this dose as you can see. I have no idea what she'll be now when I check her for pmps. She seems to feel well though and has been patient with the little guy. I'm just going to ride the new dose out and see what happens for a week or so and hope she's settling into it. Poops are fine, she's eating and in a good mood. The only thing off is her bg and that could still be a bounce. She might just go through a long bounce again like she did that one time. I won't let her go with high bg for too long though because I don't want it to affect her neuropathy again.

Thanks for visiting you two! And for the laugh, Julie. I'll be back after Racci's test & meds, about an hour.

Hugs!
 
Re: 7/31-Racci-AMPS-145,+3.5-109,+6-140

Yes, very flat, Anne! Her PMPS was 150! I just wish it were in the normal range, under 120. I hope we get some action soon! I hate to raise her though because she had low numbers on this dose. It may just be stress at having her schedule messed up and having to share me. My dgs makes her nervous also with all the noise and toys all over, racing cars, etc. Plus he had the nerve to play with some of her toys! :lol:

Thanks for stopping by. I'm going to try to do some condo hopping now.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top