Jack and Jenell
Member
Haven't done a condo in a while. Jack has been flat for a few days and it's been discouraging. I was thinking maybe he needed a new vial of Prozinc, but today looks a little more promising all ready.
AMPS 334 ----- 2.5 units
+2 ------ 255
+4 ------ 64
+5 ------ 45
+5.3 ---- 35
+5.75 -- 60
Yay, a yellow
Down to green quick. Shoot.
Waaaaay too low. Thank God today is my day off. I'm lowering him to 2 units tonight and not looking back. This sucks.
AMPS 334 ----- 2.5 units
+2 ------ 255
+4 ------ 64
+5 ------ 45
+5.3 ---- 35
+5.75 -- 60
Yay, a yellow

Waaaaay too low. Thank God today is my day off. I'm lowering him to 2 units tonight and not looking back. This sucks.