Re: 2/7 Harley No shot tonight, +14 / 70

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/7 Harley no PMPS yet -97 and falling

I'm sure you're excited, I know I am, too. This is so good to see some greens from Harley :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/7 Harley no PMPS yet -97 and falling

If he's still too low at +14, I'd skip -- although it looks like you already decided to do that. What are you going to shoot tomorrow?
 
Skipping the shot tonight. He is on the rise but not enough to shoot. Usually gets shot at 6pm, is not 8pm. I know he will be high later but right now looks good.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top