Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #1 No shot tonight yet. Harley is still falling so I have to wait. Pattie viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36094
Dyana Member Since 2009 Feb 7, 2011 #2 Re: 2/7 Harley no PMPS yet -97 and falling I'm sure you're excited, I know I am, too. This is so good to see some greens from Harley :mrgreen:
Re: 2/7 Harley no PMPS yet -97 and falling I'm sure you're excited, I know I am, too. This is so good to see some greens from Harley :mrgreen:
mybuddybinks Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #3 Re: 2/7 Harley no PMPS yet -97 and falling super nice!! go, harley!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 7, 2011 #4 Re: 2/7 Harley no PMPS yet -97 and falling If he's still too low at +14, I'd skip -- although it looks like you already decided to do that. What are you going to shoot tomorrow?
Re: 2/7 Harley no PMPS yet -97 and falling If he's still too low at +14, I'd skip -- although it looks like you already decided to do that. What are you going to shoot tomorrow?
Harley and Pattie Member Since 2010 Feb 7, 2011 #5 Skipping the shot tonight. He is on the rise but not enough to shoot. Usually gets shot at 6pm, is not 8pm. I know he will be high later but right now looks good. Pattie
Skipping the shot tonight. He is on the rise but not enough to shoot. Usually gets shot at 6pm, is not 8pm. I know he will be high later but right now looks good. Pattie