Re: 12/11PowderPMPS367+10.5~91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy&Powder

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31787

WCR Purple is just not funny to see. :sad: Powder has been pleading for food all morning. He is finishing every MM so far which he rarely does. All other personal Ps in place. Doing curve today to see how new dose is working. Hope everyone has a great Caturday and all our ailing kitties feel better today.
 
Re: 12/11PowderAMPS327

Now then, come on down Powder! we know you can do it..!!
Hope things settle down soon for you guys...!
 
Re: 12/11PowderAMPS327

Hi Kathy, Hope that new dose settles in soon and Powder comes down to better numbers. Have a good weekend, guys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/11PowderAMPS327

Good luck with the curve today. I hope the new dose settles soon. Maybe some blues and greens today for you Powder?

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/11PowderAMPS327+2~346+4~398

Well this could be NDW (I hope)or he's not holding the dosecrease as usual :YMSIGH: If I hadn't been feeding him the 5% before I would have blamed it on that. ohmygod_smile

Thanks everyone for your wishes for better numbers I'm going to show him so he'll get with the program ;-)
 
Re: 12/11PowderPMPS367

Today hasn't been the best of days in the numbers department for Powder. I'm thinking I shouldn't have taken that dosecrease. Can I go back to .5 if he does this again tomorrow?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top