viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27166
WCR: All P's Present
Out-of-town 10/20-24;
Happy Tuesday Morning LL'ers,
All seems well on the front here. I'm thinking to shoot 2U starting tonight. Today AM will be 8 cycles. Seems he's somewhat steady in the low 300s and nadirs in mid-200s. Thinking we can take it lower with a .25U dosecrease.
Does this sound congruent with protocol? It will give me a week to try him out and then when I leave, if need be we can take his dose to 1.75 again while DD shoots him those 4 days I'm gone. Would like to see some steady yellow and blue before that. Whaddya think? Does it sound like a "sound" plan? Things are going pretty smooth and I credit the coaching and all the tips and experienced advice I am receiving here. Thank you for your oversight. We do so appreciate it. Certainly, it is helping make this life-changing experience smoother.
Off to a long day, have a good one y'all,
see ya
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
WCR: All P's Present
Out-of-town 10/20-24;
Happy Tuesday Morning LL'ers,
All seems well on the front here. I'm thinking to shoot 2U starting tonight. Today AM will be 8 cycles. Seems he's somewhat steady in the low 300s and nadirs in mid-200s. Thinking we can take it lower with a .25U dosecrease.
Does this sound congruent with protocol? It will give me a week to try him out and then when I leave, if need be we can take his dose to 1.75 again while DD shoots him those 4 days I'm gone. Would like to see some steady yellow and blue before that. Whaddya think? Does it sound like a "sound" plan? Things are going pretty smooth and I credit the coaching and all the tips and experienced advice I am receiving here. Thank you for your oversight. We do so appreciate it. Certainly, it is helping make this life-changing experience smoother.
Off to a long day, have a good one y'all,
see ya
Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon