Re: 1/20 Oliver AMPS 426 +7 372 +10 391 PMPS 405 +3 550

Status
Not open for further replies.

kellykramer

Member Since 2013
Sick so not responsible for condo's this weekend. See SS if ya wanna keep up on Ollie. He is up and down and (NORMAL) :P
I am miserable and crabby and crappy!!! LOL Resting and keeping away from all. Try to keep the illness down.
Take care and pray for me please. ;(
:YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/20 Oliver AMPS 426

Hi guys .. aww, sorry to hear you are not feeling well .. Ok Oliver, time to take care of your beanz!
 
Re: 1/20 Oliver AMPS 426

Sorry to hear you're sick Kelly!! The flu that's going around this year is really bad, so I hope you're taking good care of yourself!

Come on Oliver...time for you to come down and give your bean something to smile about!

Hope you feel better soon Kelly!!
 
Re: 1/20 Oliver AMPS 426

Sending you healing vines Kelly.

When you are up for it, I think it's time to increase the dose by 0.25u.

Feel better!
 
Re: 1/20 Oliver AMPS 426

Come down please Oliver, but safely.

Take care Kelly, sending you many healing vines. Here's the link to your last condo.
 
Thanks guys for all the well wishes I went to thee Dr and have sinus Infection. :9 Got meds so will hopefully be on the mend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top