Pat or DC and Gentle
Member Since 2009
:RAHCAT
8:00AM : Test 44
8:15AM : Retest 49
8:30AM : Retest 93 Shot 3.0 ( new 12hour shot time )
Fed 3% FF LC
9:30AM : PlusOne 86
10:30AM: PlusTwo 71
11:30AM: Plus 3 55
12:30PM: Plus 4 59
1:30PM: Plus 5 57
2:30PM : Plus 6 (SKIPPED)
3:30PM : Plus 7 107
Plans to shoot 3.25 at evening shot (8:30 PM)
8:30PM : PMPS 272 Shot 3.25U
11:30PM: Plus 3 254
Previous:
Goodmorning
No shot this morning yet. His number was low, should we wait to shoot him, should we lower it to 3.25U?
Gentle is doing fine, 5 Ps good! Bkfst FF 3%! :RAHCAT
8:00AM : Test 44
8:15AM : Retest 49
8:30AM : Retest 93 Shot 3.0 ( new 12hour shot time )
Fed 3% FF LC
9:30AM : PlusOne 86
10:30AM: PlusTwo 71
11:30AM: Plus 3 55
12:30PM: Plus 4 59
1:30PM: Plus 5 57
2:30PM : Plus 6 (SKIPPED)
3:30PM : Plus 7 107
Plans to shoot 3.25 at evening shot (8:30 PM)
8:30PM : PMPS 272 Shot 3.25U
11:30PM: Plus 3 254
Previous:
Goodmorning
No shot this morning yet. His number was low, should we wait to shoot him, should we lower it to 3.25U?
Gentle is doing fine, 5 Ps good! Bkfst FF 3%! :RAHCAT