Ramone 04/28 AMPS 293 +3 304 +6 297 increase tonight ??

Jerica&ramone

Member Since 2019
Ramone was 180 yesterday AMPS and then his #'s just went up all day long and after his PM shot his +3 was 360.

Thought we were getting somewhere but based off todays readings too,its not looking like it ... been in the 290-305 range ...

Since I'm now following TR - Can I increase tonight? .25 Unless he does drop to a decent # for his PMPS ?

So frustrating & upsetting how I was at this dose before and getting greens and blues and now i'm not.:(
 
Glad you increased, but you could have gone up by 0.5 units. Over 5 units total dose, unless you are tweaking green nadirs, you can go up by larger amounts..
 
Back
Top