Ramone 03/31 PMPS 8.8 (149) - eyes plz

Jerica&ramone

Member Since 2019
Hi all,
SO getting Ramone back on track - tonight he is 8.8 ... he's just eating now and I'm going to give full dose. I'll check his +1 +2 +3 and +5.. if more is needed.

BUT hoping someone is around just in case anything goes sideways. i'm prepared of course.. but still getting used to shooting lower #'s

Appreciate it greatly!!
slowly building confidence...
 
That's how it goes, slowly but surely. :)
How about setting up your signature; this will tell us which protocol you're following (TR or SLGS), your time zone for available help, food and any other health concerns for Ramone!

He's on high dose, so monitor closely tonight as you planned and if you need help , change your title asking for Urgent Help! :bighug:
 
That's how it goes, slowly but surely. :)
How about setting up your signature; this will tell us which protocol you're following (TR or SLGS), your time zone for available help, food and any other health concerns for Ramone!

He's on high dose, so monitor closely tonight as you planned and if you need help , change your title asking for Urgent Help! :bighug:


Thank you! Yes slowly but surely and I’m glad I did tonight his +1 is 12.4 I’ll keep checking in case that is food influenced.

I will update signature. I’m not sure exactly which protocol ATM but yes I’ll get that updated. I did once and it didn’t save properly !
Thanks:bighug::)
 
Back
Top