Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Klinger was doing awesome and then he started throwing yellows. I've been playing with his dose in both directions to see if I could get him back on track. Yesterday I decided to go back to the last best dose.
This morning his
AMPS 305
+3 274
+4 207
+5 149 - playing, running, having a grand ole time
+6 121
+7 88
+8.25 59 :shock:
+9 53
+9.5 44 he ate a little of his lc food and I gave him dehydrated chicken treat
+10 68
So, since I just reduced him to this dose yesterday morning, should I hold the dose or reduce it a smidge more to 1.50? I know 59 is still safe, but that's a big drop from 305 and can't feel very good. He's now hanging out in the basement. I'm going to check him again in 10 minutes.
Thinking about everyone on the east coast. When we were little, my mom used to throw hurricane parties. It was just us, but looking back, I guess it was her way of making the situation less scary for her kiddos. She is a big time baker and we would always have lots of treats to get us through the storm. So, I whipped up a batch of banana muffins with chocolate chips for Irene! Baking makes me a tad homesick.... ;-)
This morning his
AMPS 305
+3 274
+4 207
+5 149 - playing, running, having a grand ole time
+6 121
+7 88
+8.25 59 :shock:
+9 53
+9.5 44 he ate a little of his lc food and I gave him dehydrated chicken treat
+10 68
So, since I just reduced him to this dose yesterday morning, should I hold the dose or reduce it a smidge more to 1.50? I know 59 is still safe, but that's a big drop from 305 and can't feel very good. He's now hanging out in the basement. I'm going to check him again in 10 minutes.
Thinking about everyone on the east coast. When we were little, my mom used to throw hurricane parties. It was just us, but looking back, I guess it was her way of making the situation less scary for her kiddos. She is a big time baker and we would always have lots of treats to get us through the storm. So, I whipped up a batch of banana muffins with chocolate chips for Irene! Baking makes me a tad homesick.... ;-)