Gurkan&Raffy
Member Since 2017
Good morning/afternoon.
Five days ago with 17 U Raffy has started to spent his time at seaside and lagoon. We have seen BG 42 at a night cycle as well
. As a result of this yesterday morning i reduced the dose 16,5 u. At the begining of AM cycle he bounced up to 215, but after that he was again at seaside.
This morning he was again at Lagoon and still surfing there. Finally in 6 mounths we were able to see 2 digits values.
Wish you all have a nice Sunday.
Five days ago with 17 U Raffy has started to spent his time at seaside and lagoon. We have seen BG 42 at a night cycle as well
This morning he was again at Lagoon and still surfing there. Finally in 6 mounths we were able to see 2 digits values.
Wish you all have a nice Sunday.