Taintedhalo
Member
I just took Patches BG its +11 after a no shoot and she is at 271. I know that's not a great number but with it being a shot 11 hrs overdue its better than she has ever been in the past. The other night she was only 308 after a no shot too. The only 2 other times we had a fur shot she was way higher in the 300's. My question is could this be a sign that her body is starting to get the idea of how it should be working? I just ask cause if so that would be very encouraging and I was curious.