? Question re: No Shot Tonight 02/25/17 Squallie AMPS 84, +4/70, +6/62, NO PMPS , NS, +7/108

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have to be away tonight at Squallie's shot time, and there will be no one else here who can give him his shot-or his dinner, either, for that matter. I'm not too worried about him having to wait for dinner, but I'm concerned about him not getting his shot. He's been doing so well, I don't want this to set him back. How badly do you think missing tonight's shot will affect him??? The soonest anyone will be home is going to be about 3-4 hours past shot-time.
 
I agree with Karen, he'll recover from the skipped shot. Remember with the depot still working in his favour he might not end up as high as you might think
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top