Kady77
Member Since 2024
Ace has a low number this morning. Should I administer his dose? Retested hour later BG at 93
Previous post
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-08-ace-do-i-dose-ambg-144.289743/#post-3177287
Previous post
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-08-ace-do-i-dose-ambg-144.289743/#post-3177287
Last edited:
. With SLGS you can shoot any number over 90 as long as you can monitor and have supplies.