Nancy and Cody
Very Active Member
I decided I want to try shooting 3x/day for awhile (we're on PZIR- prozinc) and I know I need to watch for rising numbers. My biggest question is whether I should decrease the dose when I go to more frequent shooting. In other words he's been getting 22u/day. Should I keep that in mind and give him, for example 8u every 8 hours = 24u/day, assuming numbers are rising and not below some threshold (which for us would probably still be 200)
He has been getting about 11u on a 12/12 , (sometimes a 10/14 depending on the numbers) for quite a while.
Today- 3-23-10
AMPS 323, 309 shot a fat 11u at 9AM
+2.25 321
+5 204
+6.5 242
+8.5 264 shot 8u
+2 296, fed light dinner
+3.5 310 (9pm EST)
+5 322 this isn't what i was hoping for! maybe 8u may not do it.
+6 327
+7.5 354 fed lightly and shot 8u @1AM
He has been getting about 11u on a 12/12 , (sometimes a 10/14 depending on the numbers) for quite a while.
Today- 3-23-10
AMPS 323, 309 shot a fat 11u at 9AM
+2.25 321
+5 204
+6.5 242
+8.5 264 shot 8u
+2 296, fed light dinner
+3.5 310 (9pm EST)
+5 322 this isn't what i was hoping for! maybe 8u may not do it.
+6 327
+7.5 354 fed lightly and shot 8u @1AM