Rosie & Bailey
Very Active Member
Hi everyone,
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-296-6-236-9-183-pmps-118-1-162-2-292.203631/
I would like to switch Bailey from SLGS to TR (thanks @Gill & George for suggesting)
With regards to stalling, I've read that you can hold off on feeding, then retest, but I've also read that you feed, then retest.
Any thoughts on one method over the other?
Bailey has presented with low AMPS and PMPS numbers where we chose to skip the dose, so I think we will be encountering many opportunities to stall.
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-296-6-236-9-183-pmps-118-1-162-2-292.203631/
I would like to switch Bailey from SLGS to TR (thanks @Gill & George for suggesting)
With regards to stalling, I've read that you can hold off on feeding, then retest, but I've also read that you feed, then retest.
Any thoughts on one method over the other?
Bailey has presented with low AMPS and PMPS numbers where we chose to skip the dose, so I think we will be encountering many opportunities to stall.

Last edited: