Welcome! Yes, this is a good place to post about ProZinc, especially for dosing questions. We are a small forum so you may not get an immediate answer. If you have an emergency, post on Health where there are more eyes.
Could you set up a spreadsheet? It really helps you and us see patterns of numbers and dosing, and is very helpful when you talk to your vet. Here are the directions:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=18207
It's a little tricky, so if you need help, just ask.
It may be helpful for you to look at the other posts on this forum and check out their spreadsheets. although every cat is unique, you can see how other cats are reacting to doses.
It is hard to tell from your description of the two cycles what is going on with Tiny. The insulin is definitely working as he is dropping at nadir. It is possible that he drops lower before or after that midcycle number you have gotten and then is bouncing back up for the preshot. Or maybe his preshots just are a little higher. What might help is to get a curve - that is, get tests every couple of hours over a cycle (say at +3 to see when he starts moving down, and +5 and +7 to see if you definitely have the lowest spot and then around +8/9 to see when he heads back up). Then you'd have a real picture of what is happening.
One of the nicest things about ProZinc is that you can vary things. So, for example, if you find that his pmps is higher than his amps, you could shoot at +11 for the evening shot and +13 for the am shot. Or you might give hima little more at pmps and a little less at amps. But first, you need the curve to show you exactly what is happening.
Just for reference: we generally consider a cat regulated if they are in the mid200s at preshot and in double digits at nadir (but not below 40 which is approaching hypo territory). So it sounds like Tiny is in that range. If they range from 40 - 120 OFF INSULIN FOR 2 weeks, we consider them in remission.
Congrats on getting testing down! That is often the hardest part of this sugar dance. Now to fine-tune the dose.
What is Tiny eating and getting for treats?