Yuka and Qoo
Member Since 2021
My previous post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/came-back-from-vacation-higher-bg-but-doing-well.247090/
Qoo’s BG has been fluctuating since we came back from vacation. He’s looking for food all day and started drinking a lot of water. I’m wondering how long I should hold this dose
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/came-back-from-vacation-higher-bg-but-doing-well.247090/
Qoo’s BG has been fluctuating since we came back from vacation. He’s looking for food all day and started drinking a lot of water. I’m wondering how long I should hold this dose
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee